Happy Clients Are The Key To My Success!

Testimonials

February 2017

Shahla Rezvani did an outstanding job of marketing and selling our home in The Oaks III, Chapel Hill, NC. Shahla is a true marketer, she understands that it take multiple touch points to reach potential buyers, and she is an excellent communicator. She was very responsive to every email and/or phone call that we made to her. Shahla is a very "hands on" type agent who handles any concerns and does not delegate to an assistant once she signed the listing contract. She is passionate about her business; and handles her clients as if they were family. I highly recommend Shahla Rezvani to anyone looking for a GREAT agent! She does what she promises -- she promised to sell my home -- and she did!!!

Rochelle White

October 2016

Shahla is amazing! She has now helped our family buy two houses and sell one, and we are so grateful for her experience and help throughout each process. Shahla is hardworking, professional, and incredibly knowledgeable about the local area and the real estate process generally. Whenever we would get overwhelmed by some aspect of a real estate transaction, Shahla took charge and made sure we were taken care of and our concerns were cleared up. Her negotiation skills have saved us thousands of dollars, and her people skills have saved us hours of headaches. We're so glad to have found Shahla, and thanks to her warm, kind nature, she has become a dear family friend. I can't recommend her highly enough.

Toni & Kathy Calabrese

October 2016

Shahla is a remarkable person and an amazing real estate agent. I feel so lucky to have found her. She was so helpful, patient, professional, and thoughtful in helping us find the perfect house. She patiently showed us every house in our list, offered very helpful advise, conducted everything so professionally, and always had a big smile on her face. She was so efficient in everything she did, in answering emails and returning calls, scheduling events at different stages, and communicating our request to the sellers, the lenders, and everyone else. Once we found our house, Shahla and her team were extremely helpful with every phase of the process until we were in our house. However, what I would praise above everything else is Shahla's trustworthiness. That is what made the process of buying a house in an area we were not familiar with easier than it could have been. We knew we could trust Shahla from the first day we met her. I would highly recommend Shahla to anyone specially the new comers to the Triangle Area, with her knowledge of the area, expertise in the real estate business, and amazing personality her clients would get absolutely the best possible treatment and deal in either buying a house or selling one.

Jaleh Rezaie

October 2016

Shahla is the best real estate agent I have every seen. She is not only a great professional, but also is a genuine character with warm personality and kind nature. It was a real pleasure working with her. We could purchase our dream house thanks to her expertise and negotiation skills. My wife and I always felt Shahla was on top of everything and all of our concerns and questions were taken care of right away. I have worked in different industries and academic institutions and gotta say I have not seen anyone as professional and honest as Shahla. I highly recommend working with Shahla to anyone who wants a top notch selling or purchasing real estate service.

Morteza Emadi

August 2016

Shahla is by far the most knowledgeable agent in my area. It is one of the reasons I chose her. She understands today's market and the current trends in selling. She offered very useful advice and turned my house around in four days! She is nothing short of amazing. I would highly recommend her to anyone. 

Lori Wilkinson

August 2016

Shahla Rezvani has the perfect combination of expertise and professionalism to handle both the sale and purchase of homes. She is also a good listener and approaches her job with a lot of common sense and down-to-earth kindness. I have been lucky to have Shahla as my realtor for twenty years. She  has masterfully shepherded me and my family through four transactions: we purchased a home in 1997 and then sold it again in 2004, and that same year we purchased another home which we later sold in 2016. Shahla is excellent with details and completely reliable. Our family has been through a lot in all those years, and Shahla has always been there when we needed her. There was never any question in my mind that I would call on Shahla again the next time I needed help with real estate. Shahla is also extremely personable. We feel that she is not just our agent, but a loyal friend of our family.

Janda Laura

June 2016

I have had the opportunity to list, sell, and buy multiple properties with Shahla.. What distinguishes her for real estate business is her expertise, knowledge, networking, and proactive teamwork. She is a leader in her field with a team working for her to analyze, list, close, and take care of financial and legal transactions. Her knowledge of online and high tech is also making process of selling and buying easy. She is a great real estate expert in the Triangle Area of NC with so many years of local and dedicated full time professional real estate. I highly recommend her.

Hamid Khan & Mary

June 2016

Shahla is absolutely wonderful! She listened carefully to our family needs for our move, kept in touch with us during time we were simply looking, and responded immediately when we were ready to tour homes. From the very start of our relationship with Shahla, she delighted us with her responsiveness, professionalism, and personal touch. When we finally found our perfect home, Shahla handled all details, and it was so great to relax knowing that she and her capable assistant Lindsay were putting their considerable expertise to work for us in terms of our offer, negotiations, mortgage approval, and closing. Smooth sailing. We give our highest recommendation for Shahla!

Drs. John & Judy Tisdale

May 2016

We have both purchased and sold homes with Shahla Rezvani and couldn't ask for better service and responsiveness. During a house sale which included a corporate relocation company as an intermediary, Shahla and her team were proactive and kept us informed every step of the way. Shahla treats you like family and we are so grateful to have her on our "team" during the stressful home buying and home selling. 

Anonymous

May 2016

Shahla listed our house and we had a contract within 5 days. There were some unexpected bumps along the way and she kept the process moving along smoothly, in a calm, decisive manner. We closed on time with a positive outcome. She and her team are very responsive to phone calls and emails --  they make themselves completely available to help their clients every step of the way. Shahla is a very gracious and astute businesswoman. She has built an impressive real estate career and we highly recommend her.

Lisa & Judy Clement

May 2016

I found Shahla Rezvani to be both very professional and knowledgeable in the areas of real estate buying and selling. She is very helpful and is there to answer any questions that the buyer or seller has. I have had both experience in the areas of selling and buying with Shahla and she was there at my beckon call to answer any questions I had. She has very high ethical standards, which I admire most about her. I would highly recommend her to friend and family for their real estate needs.

Patricia Archie

May 2016

We initially picked Ms. Rezvani based on word of mouth. She responded to our call immediately, visited us at home and made us feel very confident and comfortable that we were in capable hands. She suggested a listing price that although slightly below our estimate, sounded reasonable. She then took  care of all details and suggested modifications and repairs that were thoughtful and appropriate. She had a list of reliable agencies that completed the repair work to our satisfaction. The house went on the market in mid February 2016 and sold about to 6 weeks later for a reasonable price. Throughout the process, Shahla showed compassion, responsiveness, and a high degree of professionalism. I would whole-heartedly refer her to our friends who are wanting to sell their house.

Sridharan & Bharani Gururangan

April 2016

Shahla took our listing after we had been with one of Chapel Hills 'top realtors' that did not sell our house or even bring us an offer they also refused to do open houses. Shahla came in and did at least 3 open houses and was there at the home and got two different people interested in our home and did indeed sell it for us and it was a difficult house to sell. She was in constant contact with us and always returned our calls or concerns. She is probably one of the hardest working realtors in this area and it was a pleasure to work with her!

Christopher Lutes & Teresa Morgan- Lutes

May 2016

I can't speak highly enough of my experience with Mrs. Rezvani. She went above and beyond to help me with preparation of my house prior to placing it on the market. I was able to receive an offer the first day my house was put on the market. She was very patient and flexible with me while I  traveled for business every week. She communicated with me via phone, text, emails (whichever method was more convenient for me) while the house was under contract. Mrs. Rezvani made every step of the closing process as stress-free as possible. I highly recommend Mrs. Rezvani to anyone looking to buy or sell a home!

Elham Eionolhayat

April 2016

Shahla was an absolute pro from beginning to end. She helped us buy a new home in Chapel Hill, while quickly listing and selling a home in Durham. Shahla's years of experience, professionalism and thorough knowledge of the local market set her apart from other realtors in the area. Her responsiveness to phone calls and emails is almost instant, so we felt very well taken care of. In addition, she helped us navigate through a very tricky closing with grace and total competence. We would recommend Shahla, hands down.

Stephanie & Jim Minter

March 2016

We met Shahla 17 years ago when we moved to Chapel Hill. She acted as buyer’s agent when we purchased our home and helped us work through some difficult issues with the seller. When we decided to move to Fearrington Village she acted again as buyer’s agent and was very knowledgeable, accessible and easy to work with. In selling our Chapel Hill home we contacted Shahla again as seller’s agent. She helped us price our house and it sold within a week of listing at full price. When issues arose as a result of the inspection she worked with the buyers to come to a mutually agreeable conclusion. She dealt expertly with the closing attorney and kept us in the loop on every detail. We could not ask for a better representative. She is an excellent agent and a friend.

Gordon Pitz & JoAnn Pitz

October 2015

I enjoy working with Shahla to buy and sell my real estate. Shahla helped me to purchase my house more than 2 years ago. I have to move out of state due to job change. Shahla helped me to list and sell my house within a short time.

Shan Lin & Muriel Zhu

October 2015

Shahla worked a miracle for us and sold a condo in less than 45 days! She and her team were very responsive to all the issues involved and made the process easy on all involved. Shahla sells a diverse array of properties, but they all receive premier attention. I would highly recommend Shahla  for all your real estate needs!

Jesse Uzzell

October 2015

I enjoy working with Shahla to buy and sell my real estate. Shahla helped me to purchase my house more than 2 years ago. I have to move out of state due to job change. Shahla helped me to list and sell my house within a short time.

Henry Lin

August 2015

As a first time home buyer, Shahla and her assistant Lindsay helped me with every aspect of the process and were always available (literally) to answer questions and give advice along the way. Even after the sale, Shahla has been available to answer questions and provide resources- she has been incredibly kind and personable but also incredibly strong and professional when going to bat for me. I can’t imagine a better first time home buying experience.

Rainbo Hultman

July 2015

It was our privilege to have Shahla Rezvani as our Realtor in both buying, and five years later, selling our home. We had heard Shahla was the best in our area, and we can definitely attest to that fact. Shahla is the epitome of a professional – she has a vast knowledge of real estate in this area, years of experience and genuinely cared about us and our real estate needs. We were most impressed with Shahla’s ability to broker the sale of our home in such tough economic times

Katie and Roy Martin

September 2015

Shahla was our second agent and agency in our attempt to sell a house in Chapel Hill, NC. Unlike our first agent, she brought showings and potential buyers and we were able to get an offer and make a good clean sell under the difficult selling situation of multiple sellers due to estate ownership. She did the job well and quickly and her assistant, Lindsay Waters, was just fantastic to work with. I would recommend the team highly if you are looking for action.

James & Spencer Horn

August 2015

Shahla was extremely knowledgeable about all aspects of buying a home in the Triangle Area of NC, as well as very easy to work with. She was always prompt and always available for any questions that would arise. We had such a great experience that we would only use Shahla when considering buying another home. She does not stop working with you even after all the papers are signed.

Janet DeMayo

June 2015

Buying a house is a "major" decision for most of us. It takes a lot of time, energy and causes lot of stress. Home buying activity takes up all weekends, holidays, evenings etc. until you reach a decision. Along the way you need a realtor who is responsive and patient. Shahla is that realtor. She will patiently answer your emails, return phone calls promptly even on weekends and holidays. She would show you as many houses as you like to see. We have had three real estate transactions with Shahla and they have all been excellent experiences.

Ranjani and Bala Ram

April 2015

Shahla Rezvani is an exceptionally skilled realtor.  After interviewing several agents, she clearly is head and shoulders above others in the Chapel Hill area. She directs her team, leading by example. She is attentive, responding within minutes to emails and immediately accessible by telephone. She sold our house within a very short time on the market and worked diligently behind the scenes to make it as smooth of a transition from listing to closing.  I would highly recommend her to family and friends!  

Tom & Donna Rowe

April 2015

Excellent real estate agent. Collaborative, personable, gave good advice. Good office staff. Worked well through frustrating paperwork. Straightforward with advice but not pushy .

David Janowsky

April 2015

Shahla went out of her way to assist in every way possible. I no longer lived in the area and she helped to arrange everything needed for the sale, including hiring contractors to complete work needed.

Mark Stuckenbruck

April 2015

Shahla Rezvani is the ultimate efficient professional. She sold for me two houses in record time where six other real estate agents tried to sell them during SIX YEARS and none of them came close to even get me an offer, let alone sell them. She is expertly knowledgeable of the market, meticulous and protective of her customers. I would recommend her for buying or selling real estate.

Elie Batouli

March 2015

When we were planning a move from Houston to the Triangle, Shahla met with us immediately to start the process. We took an apartment in Durham while our house was on the market in Houston, but when we were ready to buy, Shahla arranged to show us homes the same afternoon! She and her staff were very professional throughout the process and were very helpful with details of inspection, closing, etc. She is very knowledgeable about real estate in this area. We would highly recommend Shahla Rezvani to anyone wanting to buy a home in the Triangle. 

Elaine & Steven DeAlmeida

March 2015

Coldwell Banker Howard Perry & Walston has been a great help especially when things were not going as expected. Ms. Shahla Rezvani helped us better market our house. She got us as many customers as 10 times more than the previous agent.

We had previously tried to sell our condominium a few times, but with no success. Then our son introduced us to Ms. Shahla Rezvani, and said Ms. Rezvani is the best realtor and she deals with High-End Properly, and he was not sure if she will accept to list our small property. By surprised she accepted, and right from the start we realized we made a right decision. She was very articulate, patient and professional. She was always available for any questions or concerns. Ms. Shahla Rezvani is really knowledgeable in the real estate business and a great professional. During the offers and counter offers, Ms. Shahla Rezvani turned out to be not only our agent, but also a person who is extremely knowledge about the real-estate laws. We strongly recommend all buyers or sellers have Ms. Shahla Rezvani as their agent.

I want to thank Ms. Rezvani, and Ms. Watters for their patience, integrity, professionalism and putting up with our moods as we tried to carry out this deal. We thank them again for all your hard work, and if there is any need in the future, we will definitely be calling on them.

Mahboobeh Kalbassi & Hasan Pourtaheri

September 2014

Recently, our family had occasion to be represented by Shahla Rezvani on two real estate transactions: one a purchase and the other a sale. We could not be more pleased with the services provided and strongly recommended Shahla and her team to anyone buying or selling real estate in the Triangle.

Ron & Ann Bernstein

September 2014

Shahla is the best real estate agent I've met. She is efficient, caring, and effective. I'm an orthodontist and professor with a chaotic schedule, but Shahla made this buying experience so smooth and pleasant. She worked around my schedule, answered my calls at odd hours, and was not pushy like other agents I've worked with in the past. She got to know me and help me find the home that best fits me. When I finally picked the home, she and her team quickly and efficiently closed on the property within 30 days, much of that time I was out of the country. She did an amazing job at negotiations to get everything I wanted and more. I highly recommend Shahla if you're looking to buy or sell and will definitely use her again in the future.

Tung Nguyen

August 2014

I am writing to praise Shahla Rezvani's professional attitude, skills, and abilities while working with us on the purchase of our new home in Chapel Hill. The seller, a builder himself, was presented with a long list of issues related to the construction of the house that the inspector flagged during his visit. Shahla worked with us like an orchestra conductor scheduling the various inspection and repairs in a timely manner, staying in close contact with the seller and ensuring that he responded to all our requests. Overall, Shahla displayed an outstanding professionalism, a composed and caring attitude that made the purchase experience much less stressful than it could have been otherwise. She knows her craft, is VERY efficient, direct, communicates very clearly, and stays on task. She pays attention, listens, and is very organized. She returns emails even after midnight, and makes you feel like you are the only customer she is dealing with. I never had to wait for a phone call to be answered or returned, or an emailed to be replied to. She is amazing. She truly felt like a friend whom we could trust, rather than a business partner.

I have already highly recommended her to other friends who might be on the market to buy or sell a home, and she will be on top of our list when it is time for us to put our house on the market.

It was a pleasure working with Shahla. 

Dr. Murat Arcasoy and Dr. Aysenil Belger

Dr. Murat Arcasoy and Dr. Aysenil Belger

August 2014

Shahla was excellent! She knew the Chapel Hill neighborhoods well and was extremely responsive to our needs. We had a fairly specific requirement and budget and she was able to give us insight on the houses and neighborhoods in question. She was accommodating to our work schedule, scheduling showings in the evenings and sometimes on one day notice. She was always on time and gave the appropriate amount of her opinion regarding the homes. Shahla was excellent after the initial search phase, when we were in the process of obtaining the loan and closing. She backed us when the lenders were dragging their feet and kept the sellers informed of the situation. In the end, things worked out perfectly.

Takahiro Soda & Paola Guisti-Rodriguez

July 2014

Shahla and her team did an outstanding job assisting us in our first home purchase. Shahla found us exactly what we we're looking for and exceeded our expectations from day 1. She is extremely knowledgeable in the industry and provided us with her expert opinion throughout every step of home buying process. What was truly amazing was her responsiveness. As you can imagine, there are many questions that arise when purchasing a home, Shahla was easily accessible and responded back to my emails within minutes at any given time. She is not only prompt, professional, and knowledgeable but she truly cares about her clients! Shahla and her team's ability to navigate us through the entire process was truly amazing! We highly recommend Shahla to anyone in the market for a new home!

Shane Nouri & Erica Lloyd

July 2014

Shahla was a fantastic real estate agent for us and I would very happily use her again to sell my current home and buy a new one.  She was very attentive and always responded very quickly to every question, no matter how trivial it may have seemed.  I highly recommend her!

Kendal Parker

June 2014

Shahla is a fantastic realtor. She understands the market AND people. Were it not for Shahla, I'm confident we would not have purchased what turned out to be a wonderful family home, property and investment. She was always prompt, responsive, understanding and presented both sides. This was very helpful when we needed to make difficult decisions during the negotiating process. I would highly recommend her for both buying and selling your home. She has done both for us. You can't go wrong with Shahla!

Tony Visco

May 2014

Shahla Rezvani is a wonderful realtor!  She took a process that had the potential to be quite stressful and made it as smooth and manageable as possible.  I have a very difficult work schedule, and Shahla was able to skillfully navigate around my time limitations to get the job done in an effective manner.

 She was extremely responsive to all of my questions and concerns, and was very patient and professional with the many "personalities" that we encountered during our closing process.  Everyone on her team was great to work with, especially her excellent and knowledgeable staff.

 I highly recommend working with Shahla's team if you are in the market!

Sherilynn Black

May 2014

We used Shahla as our buyers' agent and were very pleased with the service and assistance we received. Shahla is very knowledgeable about the housing market in the Triangle. She was very available to arrange showings for us. When it came to closing, she and her closing coordinator, Lindsay, worked tirelessly to schedule inspections and coordinate the many logistical steps prior to closing. It was a very positive experience!

William Conescu & Austin Green

April 2014

We have worked with Shahla in many transactions, over more than 17 years, as a buyer and a seller.  I will always recommend Shahla without hesitation.  Shahla is very knowledgeable, professional, hardworking, very responsive and most important, she knows how to close.

Gent and Anila Hito

April 2014

Shahla is an extremely hard-working and dedicated real estate professional.  Her positive attitude kept me going from the time that I put my condo on the market until the day of closing.  The team of professionals who work with Shahla are also extremely helpful (especially the closing coordinator).   My condo sold in less than 30 days due to Shahla's dedication to finding the right buyer, as well as those on her team who worked behind the scenes.

I would highly recommend Shahla to others looking to either buy or sell their home.  She is highly customer-service driven and will make it happen!

Elizabeth dePrater

April 2014

We first traveled out to North Carolina several months ago and her assistant showed us around the area.  She spent quite a bit of time with us helping us understand the area, and when it came time to purchase a house she helped us with negotiations and with understanding the local area.

William & Deborah Woody

April 2014

Shahla is the greatest.  The local market was down in the price range in which we were trying to sell our house.  Shahla helped us to price the house to increase interest and yet still get the maximum price that the market would bear.  

She worked very closely with us, was always easy to contact and helped locate contractors to maintain the property while it was on the market.  In our opinion, she is the best in the Chapel Hill area and we would recommend her without reservation.

George Painter

April 2014

We had a wonderful experience with a very complex home purchase.  We had a lot of problems come up during the period of due diligence - she negotiated quite effectively with the seller to reach a mutually satisfying agreement. 

She and her staff were always responsive to our calls and emails within minutes on every occasion.  She is clearly the hardest working realtor I have ever seen, and she casts a wide net in the community with contacts and networks. 

I highly recommend her.  We will be utilizing her services in selling our house now that we have bought one with such a good experience.

Dr Jim & Lucy Kurz

March 2014

Shahla is an agent everyone should be lucky enough to have.  It was time to sell our father's home and it needed some updating.  Shahla gave us excellent advice on cost effective improvements we should make to the home before selling.  She also has a crew of experts who can handle any home improvement so we did not have to go searching for a contractor, landscaper, etc.  Shahla handled everything. Her team is friendly, responsible and they get the job done. 

The home is on a lot that had challenges (very steep, all woods), and it was shown many times before we found a family who was interested.  Shahla never gave up on promoting our home.  It was shown weekly until the right buyers came along. Shahla is also an effective and expert negotiator.  We were grateful to have her representing us in the closing negotiations.

I would recommend Shahla to anyone buying or selling a home. She is an incredible, hard working agent.

 

Dana & David Ward

September 2013 


We are writing to express our gratitude and admiration for the work of HPW’s
Shahla Rezvani on our recent investment property purchase at 612 Ives Ct, completed in
September 2013. Shahla was outstanding in every possible sense during this entire process.

We cannot overestimate the value of her prompt attention to our questions and requests.
Shahla handled all of our concerns in a timely and accurate fashion, and always put our
interests first. 

However, beyond her skills as an agent we feel compelled to also comment on her
people skills. Whenever we felt stressed out about the issues we were facing, she was
always there for us, with a confident and positive demeanor. She is kind and generous
with her time, and listens carefully to her clients.

We recommend Shahla without reservation to anyone who asks us about real
estate in this area, and we would not hesitate to call on her again. She is a truly
exceptional person and a consummate professional.

Malcolm Forbes & Natalia Lebedeva

February 2012

Shahla made the sale of my home as easy and effective as it could be. She delivered multiple offers and I sold after one day on the market. Shahla did a great job analyzing the market and determining the right sales price. She worked to ensure all was done prior to day one. I could not recommend her more highly.

Victor Velasquez

In the midst of a relocation from New England, we found Shahla Rezvani (and her capable closing coordinator) to be an incredibly helpful and responsive team. Outstanding representation and assistance, throughout the whole process. 


Their support during a long-distance (electronic) purchase process was essential, in our situation.  Moreover, Shahla recommended extraordinarily helpful resources (mortgage, home inspection, survey, etc.).  As a buyer who has moved and bought homes on many occasions, I will simply say that Shahla Rezvani is an outstanding agent.

Keith Shaw

We put our house on the market at a very bad time and it stayed for sale for one year! We waited 6 months and listed it again with another agent (Shahla Rezvani) - it sold within 6 months. She came in and immediately gave us positive comments and things that we needed to change in the home (adding a closet to a room, de-cluttering, etc.) She had 4 open houses and showed the house at least once per week. Very hardworking woman! Felt very at ease with her and became close - she had our best interest at heart and was very patient and willing to do whatever necessary to help us sell our home. She then helped us find the PERFECT townhome and negotiated a terrific price for us! She is great and were have grown very fond of her!

Joni Williams

Shahla is an amazing realtor! She is a pleasure to work with. This is the second property she has sold for us and her ability and willingness to get things done along with her seemingly endless connections make the process as painless and efficient as possible. She kept us informed and prepared at every step of the process. Her knowledge of the market, her staff and her experience make her a true pleasure to deal with. She handled the inspection and hired the repair people to fix the required items on the inspectors list for us. She made the process quite simple. We have and will continue to recommend her to anyone seeking a realtor in the area. As we said to Shahla after the closing I wish we had 100 properties to list with her!

Don and Kathy Palumbo

We are very satisfied that we chose Shahla Rezvani to list our home for sale. We wanted a professional who would be well organized and knowledgeable about our real estate market. From the moment she presented an offer to us, all aspects were managed by Shahla and her staff, who were equally as efficient and knowledgeable.

Joe & Maureen Fahy

Shahla certainly did not disappoint. She knows the area, the market conditions and how to properly price and promote a home, even in the worst of economic conditions and at the least optimal time of year.

Robert Froelich

Shahla is competent, efficient, has loads of experience and will listen to her clients’ needs. She is familiar with the local market, savvy, technical and available. She also communicates well and often. I have had great interactions with Shahla and if I had to do another real estate transaction, I would definitely contact her.

Gretchen Heizer

In a very challenging selling environment, Shahla was able to get our home sold and then helped us get into our Dream Home. We highly recommend her services as without her expertise, drive, responsiveness and patience, this transaction would not have taken place. If you have a real estate need in the Triangle, call Shahla. 

David and Erin Parker

Shahla is meticulous, professional, exceedingly knowledgeable, hardworking and immensely committed to finding her clients not just a house, but a real home. If you are looking to sell your home, or buy a home, you won’t find better than Shahla.

Omid Safi

Add A Testimonial

Would you like to add a testimonial about your great experience with us? Use this fast and easy form to send us your comments and feedback.

Shahla Rezvani Broker, Realtor, GRI, ESA

Shahla Rezvani has rendered 23 consecutive years of “Accomplished Service” in real estate.  She affirms that exceptional representation and appropriately navigating the decision making process when buying or selling a home is paramount in the real estate arena.  Now with more than 90,000 Coldwell Banker Sales Associates worldwide, it is highly apparent that Shahla is an industry front runner.

  • Direct: 919 960-6302
  • Cell: 919 960-6302
  • Fax: 919 313-9849
  • Email: rezvanis@hpw.com

© 2017 Coldwell Banker Howard Perry and Walston
Realtor® Equal Housing Opportunity